Groups Pricing

Planning Center Groups is priced by the number of group members added to the system. Group members are counted once, even if they belong to many groups. All packages include unlimited groups and group events.

There are no contracts or setup fees, and each application can be used for 30 days without charge. After 30 days, you'll receive your first charge based on the pricing you choose.

Check out Planning Center Pricing for a  general overview of all the applications.

Subscribe to the app or change your current plan on the Applications Page. When creating your account, choose the pricing package that fits your organization the best:

We never prevent people from joining a group, even if it exceeds your subscription. Instead we'll email your Organization Administrator recommending you reevaluate or upgrade.

Once you're finished with your trial, you will be billed according to the frequency on the Billing Page. You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription at any time, and the change will be reflected on the next invoice.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments