Looking to resend a reminder email? After your first reminder has been sent, you’ll see a new option to resend!
From there, you will have the following three options:
You may not want to email everyone every time you add a new person to your group, so the first option is to send the email to anyone who has not received one yet.
You will also have the option to resend the reminder to everyone who has not yet responded.
The last option sends a reminder email to all the people who have confirmed they are going to the event. This email will also give them an opportunity to change their response if they can no longer attend.
We are working on a few more updates to the RSVP feature in Groups so keep an eye out!